Ilshin Girls High School [일신여자고등학교]

Happiness (2021)

This appears as ‘Seyang High School’, which Yoon Sae-bom (Han Hyo-joo) and Jung Yi-hyun (Park Hyung-sik) attend as teens in Happiness/Haepiniseu (해피니스) (tvN/TVING, 2021).

* * *

Ilshin Girls High School [일신여자고등학교], established in 1967 and opened in 1968, is located in Cheongju’s neighborhood Tap-dong [탑동] in the Sangdang District [Sangdang-gu/상당구].

126 Yeongun-ro, Sangdang-gu, Cheongju, Chungcheongbuk-do, South Korea
충북 청주시 상당구 영운로 126
(탑동 185-1)
Geolocation: 36.627358, 127.496314

— submitted by Mich KDL

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.